Red Orchestra 2: Heroes Of Stalingrad

Rising Storm Original Soundtrack Released

by on Wednesday, May 22, 2013, under News

With the upcoming release of Rising Storm, the next game in Tripwire Interactive’s Red Orchestra franchise, we have released the full soundtrack album. You can find it, along with other soundtracks from our games, on Bandcamp: (

Rising Storm is currently available to pre-purchase on Steam - and is selling strongly, we’re happy to say! The pre-purchase gives you a 15% discount on the game and instant access to the current beta. Current owners of Red Orchestra 2 get an extra 25% discount.

Discuss on the forums ->

  • Reddit
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Fark
  • Slashdot
  • Twitter
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon


Use the form below to search the site:


A few highly recommended websites...